Bulk events calendar

Fairs, congresses, symposiums and other events for the bulk industry.

Search the events

Powtech 2017, Nürnberg (Germany)

Tue 26 September 2017 to Thu 28 September 2017

Solids Rotterdam 2017, Rotterdam (The Netherlands)

Wed 4 October 2017 to Thu 5 October 2017

Solids Kraków/Symas, Krakau (Polen)

Wed 18 October 2017 to Thu 19 October 2017

Powders and Granules, Wateringen (The Netherlands)

Wed 15 November 2017 to Thu 16 November 2017

Vractech Bulktech show, Le Mans (France)

Tue 28 November 2017 to Thu 30 November 2017

REMBE Explosion Safety Days 2017 - Spray dryers, Brilon (Germany)

Tue 28 November 2017 to Wed 29 November 2017

Solids Zürich, Zürich (Switzerland)

Wed 7 February 2018 to Thu 8 February 2018

Victam Asia 2018, Bangkok, Thailand

Tue 27 March 2018 to Thu 29 March 2018

Achema 2018, Frankfurt am Main (Germany)

Mon 11 June 2018 to Fri 15 June 2018

CHoPS 2018, London (UK)

Mon 10 September 2018 to Fri 14 September 2018

International Drying Symposium 2018, Valencia (Spain)

Tue 18 September 2018 to Fri 21 September 2018

Industrial Processing, Utrecht (The Netherlands)

Tue 2 October 2018 to Fri 5 October 2018

WOTS - World of Technology & Science, Utrecht (The Netherlands)

Tue 2 October 2018 to Fri 5 October 2018

Solids Dortmund 2018, Dortmund (D)

Wed 7 November 2018 to Thu 8 November 2018

Online Magazine Bulk (Dutch)

BULK Menu

x

Don't miss any developments

Subscribe to our bulk processing industry newsletter.

Subscribe